Työntekijät yhteystietot

FORSS TALLINN

Korjaamo

Tanel Nõmm

Korjaamopäällikkö
Tel: 6651007, 58539010
tanel@forss.ee

Einar Heljand

Korjaamon työnjohtaja
Tel: 6651088, 56241015
einar@forss.ee

Andrus Virak

Korjaamon työnjohtaja
Tel: 6651088, 56241014
andrus@forss.ee

Silver Soans

Töiden vastaanottaja
Tel: 6651001, 566 90951
tood@forss.ee

Derek Patte

Töiden vastaanottaja
Tel: 6651001, 566 90951
tood@forss.ee

Urmas Jõgi

Töiden vastaanottaja
Tel: 6651001, 566 90951
tood@forss.ee

Myyntiyksikkö

Krister Tonsiver

Myymäläpäällikkö
Tel: 6651085
krister@forss.ee

Katrin Õunpuu

Varaosavaraston päällikkö
Tel: 6651010
kati@forss.ee

Aivo Kõva


Varaosien takuuasiantuntija

Tel: 6651009, 56572454
aivo@forss.ee

Ostoyksikö

Kert Kaljur

Ostoosaston johtaja
Tel: 6651017
kert@forss.ee

 

Jüri Kulli

Ostopäällikkö
Tel: 6651016
jyrik@forss.ee

 

Indro Päll

Ostopäällikkö
Tel: 6651015
indro@forss.ee

Hallitus ja kirjanpito

Kaimo Kruusement

Hallituksen jäsen
Tel: 6651018
kaimo@forss.ee

Jüri Sõerd

Rahoituspäällikkö
Tel: 6651013
jyris@forss.ee

Maarika Vilipõld

Kirjanpitäjä
Tel: 6651013
maarika@forss.ee

FORSS PEETRI

Sven Rungi


Korjaamopäällikkö
Tel: 6651097
sven@forss.ee

Taavi Apsolon


Töiden vastaanottaja

Tel: 6651097
peetritookoda@forss.ee

 

Karel Rüütsalu

Töiden vastaanottaja
Tel: 6651097
peetritookoda@forss.ee

Peeter Noode


Korjaamon työnjohtaja

Tel: 6651097, 53435428
peeter@forss.ee

Mait Kautsaar


Yritysasiakkaiden asiakasvastaava

Tel: 6651096, 5202310
mait@forss.ee

Reimo Välb

Varaosavaraston päällikkö
Tel: 6651094
reimo@forss.ee

FORSS TÄHESAJU

Raul Pappel

Edustuksen päällikkö
Tel: 56935196
raul@forss.ee

Aleksander Zavadovski

Töiden vastaanottaja
Tel: 6658620
aleksander@forss.ee

Boris Vasemägi

Töiden vastaanottaja
Tel: 6658621
boris@forss.ee

Dmitri Kurotska

Varaosien myyjä
Tel: 6658622
dmitri@forss.ee

Kristo Kaste

Varaosien myyjä
Tel: 6658624
kristo@forss.ee

Aimar Kämbre

Varaosavaraston päällikkö
Tel: 6658623
aimar@forss.ee

FORSS TARTU

Meelis Meemann

Tarton edustuksen / OÜ Tarforin johtaja
Tel: 7337024
meelis@forss.ee

Siim Tuisk

Varaosien takuuasiantuntija / Ostopäällikkö
Tel: 7337023
siim.tuisk@forss.ee

Elar Eres

Myymäläpäällikkö
Tel: 7337021
elar@forss.ee

Raiko Utsal

Ostopäällikkö
Tel: 7337025
raiko@forss.ee

Korjaamo

Urmas Ant

Korjaamopäällikkö
Tel: 7337027
urmas@forss.ee

Magnus Jaaska

Korjaamon työnjohtaja
Tel: 7337027
tartutood@forss.ee

×