FORSS / Employees

FORSS TALLINN

Motor Vehicle Repair Shop

Tanel Nõmm

Head of the Repair Shop
Tel: 6651007, 58539010
tanel@forss.ee

Einar Heljand

Senior Repair Specialist
Tel: 6651088, 56241015
einar@forss.ee

Andrus Virak

Senior Repair Specialist
Tel: 6651088, 56241014
andrus@forss.ee

Silver Soans

Administrator
Tel: 6651001, 566 90951
tood@forss.ee

Derek Patte

Administrator
Tel: 6651001, 566 90951
tood@forss.ee

Urmas Jõgi

Administrator
Tel: 6651001, 566 90951
tood@forss.ee

Sales Department

Kaimo Kruusement

Head of the Sales Department
Tel: 6651018
kaimo@forss.ee

Aivo Kõva

Warranty Specialist
Tel: 6651009, 56572454
aivo@forss.ee

Krister Tonsiver

Shop Manager
Tel: 6651085
krister@forss.ee

Katrin Õunpuu

Manager of the Spare Parts Warehouse

Tel: 6651010
kati@forss.ee

Purchase Department

Jüri Kulli

Purchase Manager
Tel: 6651016, 5090239
jyrik@forss.ee

 

Kert Kaljur

Purchase Manager
Tel: 6651017, 5186222
kert@forss.ee

 

Management and Accounting

Heino Karikosk

 
Chairman of the Management Board

Tel: 6651011
heino@forss.ee

Epp Lauter

 
Member of the Management Board

Tel: 6651012
epp@forss.ee

Jüri Sõerd

 
Member of the Management Board / Financial Manager

Tel: 6651013
jyris@forss.ee

Maarika Vilipõld

 
Accountant


Tel: 6651013
maarika@forss.ee

FORSS PEETRI

Sven Rungi

Head of the Repair Shop

Tel: 6651097
sven@forss.ee

Taavi Apsolon


Administrator
Tel: 6651097
peetritookoda@forss.ee

 

Karel Rüütsalu

Administrator
Tel: 6651097
peetritookoda@forss.ee

Peeter Noode


Technical Consultant

Tel: 6651097, 53435428
peeter@forss.ee

Mait Kautsaar


Business Customer Manager

Tel: 6651096, 5202310
mait@forss.ee

Ott Reinumäe

Manager of the Spare Parts Warehouse

Tel: 6651094
ott@forss.ee

FORSS TÄHESAJU

Raul Pappel

Head of Tähesaju Department
Tel: 56935196
raul@forss.ee

Aleksander Zavadovski

Administrator
Tel: 6658 620
aleksander@forss.ee

Boris Vasemägi

Administrator
Tel: 6658 621
boris@forss.ee

Dmitri Kurotska

Spare Parts Sales Specialist
Tel: 6658 622
dmitri@forss.ee

Aimar Kämbre

Manager of the Spare Parts Warehouse

Tel: 6658 623
aimar@forss.ee

FORSS TARTU

Meelis Meemann

Member of the Board / Head of Tarfor OÜ
Tel: 7337024
meelis@forss.ee

Siim Tuisk

Purchase Manager / Warranty Specialist 
Tel: 7337023
siim.tuisk@forss.ee

Elar Eres

Shop Manager
Tel: 7337021
elar@forss.ee

Raiko Utsal

Purchase Manager
Tel: 7337025
raiko@forss.ee

Motor Vehicle Repair Shop

Urmas Ant

Head of the Repair Shop
Tel: 7337027
urmas@forss.ee

Magnus Jaaska

Administrator
Tel: 7337027
tartutood@forss.ee

×