FORSS / Employees

FORSS TALLINN

Motor Vehicle Repair Shop

Tanel Nõmm

Repair Shop Manager
Tel: 6651007, 58539010
tanel@forss.ee

Einar Heljand

Senior Repair Specialist
Tel: 6651088, 56241015
einar@forss.ee

Andrus Virak

Senior Repair Specialist
Tel: 6651088, 56241014
andrus@forss.ee

Derek Patte

Repair Shop Administrator
Tel: 6651001, 566 90951
tood@forss.ee

Urmas Jõgi

Repair Shop Administrator
Tel: 6651001, 566 90951
tood@forss.ee

Mikk Tomson

Repair Shop Administrator
Tel: 6651001, 566 90951
tood@forss.ee

Sales Department

Krister Tonsiver

Shop Manager
Tel: 6651085
krister@forss.ee

Katrin Õunpuu

Spare Parts Warehouse Manager

Tel: 6651010
kati@forss.ee

Aivo Kõva

Warranty Specialist
Tel: 6651009, 56572454
aivo@forss.ee

Purchase Department

Kert Kaljur

Head of Purchasing Department 
Tel: 6651017
kert@forss.ee

 

Jüri Kulli

Purchasing Manager
Tel: 6651016
jyrik@forss.ee

 

Indro Päll

Purchasing Manager
Tel: 6651015
indro@forss.ee

Management and Accounting

Kaimo Kruusement

Member of the Board / Head of Forss OÜ
Tel: 6651018
kaimo@forss.ee

Jüri Sõerd

 

Financial Manager
Tel: 6651013
jyris@forss.ee

Maarika Vilipõld

 

Accountant
Tel: 6651013
maarika@forss.ee

FORSS PEETRI

Sven Rungi

Repair Shop Manager

Tel: 6651097
sven@forss.ee

Taavi Apsolon


Repair Shop Administrator
Tel: 6651097
peetritookoda@forss.ee

 

Karel Rüütsalu

Repair Shop Administrator
Tel: 6651097
peetritookoda@forss.ee

Mait Kautsaar


Business Customer Manager

Tel: 6651096, 5202310
mait@forss.ee

Reimo Välb

Spare Parts Warehouse Manager

Tel: 6651094
reimo@forss.ee

FORSS TÄHESAJU

Raul Pappel

Head of Tähesaju Department
Tel: 56935196
raul@forss.ee

Silver Soans

Repair Shop Manager
Tel: 6658625
silver@forss.ee

Aleksander Zavadovski

Repair Shop Administrator
Tel: 6658620
tahesaju@forss.ee

Boris Vasemägi

Repair Shop Administrator
Tel: 6658621
tahesaju@forss.ee

Dmitri Kurotska

Spare Parts Sales Specialist
Tel: 6658622
dmitri@forss.ee

Kristo Kaste

Spare Parts Warehouse Manager
Tel: 6658624
kristo@forss.ee

FORSS TARTU

Meelis Meemann

Member of the Board / Head of Tarfor OÜ
Tel: 7337024
meelis@forss.ee

Siim Tuisk

Purchasing Manager / Warranty Specialist 
Tel: 7337023
siim.tuisk@forss.ee

Elar Eres

Shop Manager
Tel: 7337021
elar@forss.ee

Raiko Utsal

Purchasing Manager
Tel: 7337025
raiko@forss.ee

Motor Vehicle Repair Shop

Urmas Ant

Repair Shop Manager
Tel: 7337027
urmas@forss.ee

×