Employees Contact

FORSS TALLINN

Motor Vehicle Repair Shop

Tanel Nõmm

Head of the Repair Shop
Tel: 6651007, 58539010
tanel@forss.ee

Raul Pappel

Senior Repair Specialist
Tel: 6651088, 56241014
raul@forss.ee

Einar Heljand

Senior Repair Specialist
Tel: 6651088, 56241015
einar@forss.ee

Silver Soans

Administrator
Tel: 6651001, 566 90951
tood@forss.ee

Derek Patte

Administrator
Tel: 6651001, 566 90951
tood@forss.ee

Rait Malter

Administrator
Tel: 6651001, 566 90951
tood@forss.ee

Sales Department

Kaimo Kruusement

Shop Manager in Tallinn
Tel: 6651084
kaimo@forss.ee

Aivo Kõva


Spare Parts Warranty Specialist

Tel: 6651009, 56572454
aivo@forss.ee

Katrin Õunpuu


Store manager

Tel:6651010
kati@forss.ee

Purchase Department

Rooland Koor

Head of the Purchase Department
Tel: 6651015, 5017036
rooland@forss.ee

Product groups:

TRW 
CALORSTAD BY VERNET 
MTS S.p.A 
DAYCO 
GEVI
DIEDERICHS

Jüri Kulli

Purchase Manager
Tel: 6651016, 5090239
jyrik@forss.ee

Product groups:

TOPRAN-OPEL
DELLO 
AUTOMEGA 
SWAG 
NK/SBS 
AUTLOG 
BTS TURBO
FREMAX
CLEAN
OPTIMAL
MEAT & DORIA
VEMO-VAICO

Raimo Kulli

Purchase Manager
Tel: 6651019
raimo@forss.ee

Product groups:

TOPRAN-VW, AUDI, BMW 
JOPEX 
GEBA 
AL-KO 
CIFAM (Metelli s.p.a) 
ICER
SUPLEX
AJUSA
SCHÄFERBARTHOLD

Kert Kaljur

Purchase Manager
Tel: 6651017, 5186222
kert@forss.ee

Product groups:

KM AUTO TECHNIK
CARGO 
BERU
HÜCO
ORIGINAALTOOTED

Management and Accounting

Heino Karikosk

Chairman of the Management Board
Tel: 6651011
heino@forss.ee

Epp Lauter

Member of the Management Board
Tel: 6651012
epp@forss.ee

Jüri Sõerd

Member of the Management Board, Financial Manager
Tel: 6651013
jyris@forss.ee

Maarika Vilipõld

Accountant
Tel: 6651013
maarika@forss.ee

FORSS PEETRI

Taavi Piper


Head of the Repair Shop
Tel: 6651097
peetritookoda@forss.ee

Peeter Noode


Senior Repair Specialist
Tel: 6651097, 53435428
peeter@forss.ee

Mait Kautsaar


Business Customer Manager

Tel: 6651096, 5202310
mait@forss.e

Mihkel Reinumäe

Store Manager in Peetri
Tel: 6651094
mihkel@forss.ee

FORSS TARTU

Kaino Kõva


Shop Manager in Tartu

Tel: 7337028
kaino@forss.ee

Siim Tuisk


Spare Parts Warranty Specialist and Purchase Manager in Tartu

Tel: 7337023
siim.tuisk@forss.ee

Siim Tillemann


Purchase Manager in Tartu

Tel: 7337025
siim@forss.ee

Meelis Meemann

Shop Manager in Tartu / OÜ Tarfor
Tel: 7337024
meelis@forss.ee

Motor Vehicle Repair Shop

Urmas Ant

Administrator
Tel: 7337 027
tartutood@forss.ee

×